Service Experts Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5 stars based on 2,127 Reviews
ms myers M.
titusville, florida
"Very fast and professional."
ms casselman C.
cocoa, florida
"It was the fastest service call since I have been with Service Experts. But everything seems to be ok."
charles O.
rockledge, florida
"Very courteous. Seemed to be very thorough."
m/m wagner W.
satellite beach, florida
"Daniel is very efficient and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns in easily understood terminology. A great asset to the Service Experts team. I would like to have him perform all my service/repair calls in the future."
stephen C.
merritt island, florida
"Rodney was very efficient and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem."
danna S.
indialantic, florida
gwyneth E.
satellite beach, florida
"All very professional and pleasant. Answered all my questions."
jan L.
titusville, florida
"service was very good -he was on time and polite."
rob M.
titusville, florida
"Except techs and service"
maryilin M.
cocoa, florida
"He let me know I was out of a/c filters."
william K.
melbourne, florida
"I was cold called to schedule a tune up for $59. When they arrived I was told that I need to have my coils cleaned for $250, I though that was part of a tune up? I paid it. They also asked if I wanted to be part of the membership program, so I asked to sign up for $150for my ac and $99 for my second unit. The tech forgot my second unit on hi paperwork so he said if i ever need work just call and ask for him. I also had water dripping in my ceiling from my vent that I asked for a price to fix, still haven't heard back on that. So I called today to cancel the service on the one machine since I really want both my units covered and I will be going somewhere else."
domenic T.
titusville, florida
rebecca S.
cocoa, florida
"service was provided just a few hours after calling. Repair man was courteous and very prompt and professional. I had a new hot water heater installed by the end of day!"
dennis G.
titusville, florida
"requested Dreu. Had him for many years as a tech for Air Care. Will request for him each time."
evada D.
cocoa beach, florida
mr brooks B.
merritt island, florida
"Michael was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough in his work."
carrie L.
melbourne, florida
"Technicians were timely, helpful, informative and efficient"
anita S.
titusville, florida
"Very professional"
ms anson A.
palm bay, florida
"Great service, great technician"
judy M.
titusville, florida
"Very knowledgeable and explained each step so that I know the system was properly checked."
mrs brown B.
palm bay, florida
"problem caught and quickly resolved by technician Michael"
dennis H.
rockledge, florida
"Adrian Young did a great job in explaining everything in a very informative matter to make one able to make the right decision. Installation of the unit was very efficient and cleaned up very well afterwards."
steve K.
titusville, florida
"He was kind, efficient, and explained things to us."
rosa hernandez H.
titusville, florida
"awesome tech"
wanda W.
titusville, florida
"I feel like from the time technician and sales person walked through door, it was clearly a sales call. I asked for maintenance to my current unit. I was asked questions in order to sale me something before they even looked at my unit. The sales person did all the talking."
mary W.
orlando, florida
rene L.
cocoa, florida
richard B.
cocoa beach, florida
"Our vent is still leaking after three installers and four techs on a brand new top of the line unit."
m/m simms S.
melbourne, florida
"Drew ensures the AC unit runs at peak efficiency."
mrs. pfleiderer P.
palm bay, florida
m/m whidden W.
sebastian, florida
susan D.
titusville, florida
kenneth W.
titusville, florida
"Technician informed us and demonstrated to us that our noise was only coming from our return air grate. He advised placing a filter in that area. The sales rep and the installers recommended REMOVING the filter! We find that a very thin (cheap) filter reduces the noise of the unit to a tolerable level."
fred H.
melbourne, florida
"I am a member of your advantage plan three weeks ago I ordered new filters from you. I called last monday and the lady I put my first order in with never ordered the filters. So now the lady I talked to the other day told me she put the order in . Im still waiting .. not happy going on three weeks"
joel F.
port st john, florida
"CHARGED $300 FOR A CAPACITOR THA IS 2 FOR $19.95 ON AMAZON, THAT IS A $290.00 MARK-UP ON A $10 PART ,"
lee A.
titusville, florida
"Pleasant and professional"
maryilin M.
cocoa, florida
"He knew that I wasnt doing my part to keep it from clogging and gave me advice on preventing a clog."
robert C.
mims, florida
"Reps were polite, professional & efficient"
edgar S.
cocoa, florida
"Rodney was on time, professional, courteous and quick as well as thorough."
fred B.
titusville, florida
gema M.
orlando, florida
"I had been using this company for HVAC for some time now. Today my AC stopped working. I called, spoke with Elizabeth, and was given a service window of 4 - 8 PM. After waiting at home I decided to call and make sure I was given the correct information. I called at 6:30 PM spoke to Liz who confirmed my appointment is in queue and the tech would be out when it was my turn. I waited. At 8:30 PM I decided to call once again because it was now past my scheduled window and had not received at call. I spoke with David who assured me he spoke with the tech and the tech would be calling me to come out in about one hour. I got off the phone with David and the technician called me to let me know that he would not be out to my house today because they have 14 calls and they would not have time. I understand the workload is high, what I dont understand is why lie to the customer. Had I been told at 1 PM I would not have service today ( 3 different phone calls), I would have called a different company to come out. Instead I was lied to so I waited until after 9 PM to start calling someone to come out after hours. Very disappointing. I now have a house that is 90 degrees and 2 small children for the weekend. No thanks for your disservice!"
david Y.
orlando, florida
"Fan on compressor (outside part of unit) had been rattling for about a year. Previous techs said it was a bad bearing and that it would cause fan to fail. Humberto noticed fan was too low in unit and was probably scraping something. He raised the fan up and THE RATTLE DISAPPEARED!"
thomas H.
rockledge, florida
brenda O.
melbourne, florida
"Very professional, very knowledgeable, explained everything. Very curtious and honest."
tyler E.
rockledge, florida
"Amazing technicians"
karen H.
palm bay, florida
"Excellent service"
nancy B.
melbourne, florida
"Great service and very professional."
rebecca mccowen M.
satellite beach, florida
mrs mccormick M.
ne palm bay, florida
michael C.
mims, florida
kenneth W.
titusville, florida
patricia P.
cocoa, florida
jerry B.
melbourne, florida
"i've had several people out since having a brand new unit installed. Not all that have come out knew how to handle the problems"
mary frances C.
satellite beach, florida
"It was after hours when my unit began leaking, but the technician was there within the hour and fixed the problem."
gary P.
melbourne, florida
"Way overpriced"
jennifer N.
merritt island, florida
"Clean, Friendly, Timely"
rosa hernandez H.
titusville, florida
"tech knew what to do"
mike M.
merritt island, florida
"He did a great job."
mrs pugh P.
sebastian, florida
"Very polite. Very knowledgeable"
mrs morris M.
palm bay, florida
"He remembered the problem from the last time he was servicing my air conditioner and rebuilt a part for it. I havent had any problems since his v last visit. Michael explained if this didnt work, then make sure I asked for him since he was familiar with the problem."
jan L.
titusville, florida
"They were on time and knew what thdy were doing."
mrs flint F.
titusville, florida
"when I first purchased this unit in 2019 I asked for new vents. I was told no problem it would be part of the service.. I Knew I had a problem and asked the installers to check. They said they did. I was told I had no problem. this last visit I had a Service Expert tell me my vents were barely functional and now I need $2400 worth of vents."
penny C.
titusville, florida
"I was very satisfied with his work."
norma F.
orlando, florida
"Very friendly and helpful noticed a loose cable and fixed it"
bob V.
merritt island, florida
jerry B.
melbourne, florida
"Brad did sn exceptional job installing our new system. Paying attention down to the smallest details. I would highly recommend Brad ."
paul B.
cocoa, florida
"My issue is still not resolved with mini split and sales person never got back with me"
peter F.
cocoa, florida
"Courteous and efficient and professional"
virginia I.
ne palm bay, florida
"He phones before he came so I could put dog away. He changed the filter and checked the system outside, etc. Very efficient."
catherine R.
melbourne, florida
mindy D.
melbourne, florida
"Tech was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and did a great job."
mr cranford C.
palm bay, florida
"The tech Rodney installed the new A/C blower quickly and kept us informed the whole time."
michael O.
titusville, florida
"Excellent service tech."
ms nachtrieb N.
titusville, florida
"My A/C unit had a leak and lost refrigerant every day. Chris Coleman came every day to replace the coolant. He was friendly, professional and came when I needed him."
mr spessard S.
indialantic, florida
angela G.
melbourne, florida
"Rodney & Adrian were polite and professional, however, we feel that Svc Experts sends sales reps out with the repair technician and its annoying. Also, why isnt there better guidance for a new & inexperienced technician? Rodney installed the surge protector, new blower motor & communication panel but no one told him he had to reprogram it & how to do it. What shouldve taken less than 2 hours, took 4 hours! Also, when I called in with the problem code 201, why wasnt the potential equipment needed on the truck when he came out Thurs, 6/17/21?"
mrs grenier G.
cocoa, florida
joan E.
titusville, florida
william M.
merritt island, florida
victoria M.
indiatlantic, florida
"Well it was a shaky start the new unit shut off twice on the first day and had to come in next day to get the unit working"
aaron W.
cocoa, florida
"Quick response"
dayna M.
merritt island, florida
frank R.
w melbourne, florida
"Technician arrived and was quickly followed by a sales rep. Repair was flipped to try selling a new unit"
mary W.
orlando, florida
larry F.
titusville, florida
"Prompt and professional service."
anne V.
cocoa, florida
walter M.
satellite beach, florida
larry P.
rockledge, florida
"Very helpful answered all questions"
jerry B.
melbourne, florida
"The first technicians told me my ner thermostat was bad. Ran out and replaced same results. Another technician Tony came out said needed programming works great. Bottom line Tony deserved a 10. Mike 7"
scott S.
indialantic, florida
"I appreciate how quickly you all came, and Rodney demonstrated professionalism and great customer service."
renee & dave P.
titusville, florida
"came, did and done......very professional and quick"
giselle rice R.
mims, florida
"Chris has been our service technician for many years. Always honest, explains things so I can understand, shows me home maintenance tips, shows up at time of appointment, and very professional."
janice T.
cocoa, florida
jim B.
titusville, florida
"Service was done while we were not at home with no problems."
steven G.
melbourne, florida
jane/steve Q.
melbourne, florida
"Michael does an excellent and thorough job. He communicates well with me on how I can help keep my ac operations going well."
meechelle P.
cocoa beach, florida
donald C.
melbourne, florida
"Regilar maintaining instructions inconsistent. One states alternate use of bleach snd vinegar. Another states never use vinegar. Instructions need to be consistent."
ms cunniff C.
palm bay, florida
"No detailed receipt like before"
patty W.
titusville, florida
jean H.
satellite beach, florida
mary W.
orlando, florida
"The technician was quick and efficient and very positive."
john F.
melbourne, florida
"Polite and professional service."
shannon D.
titusville, florida
"Drew continues to be the best air conditioning repair or service person we have ever used. Knowledgeable and helpful and we are so glad we can request him."
joe F.
melbourne, florida
"He was very professional. Knowledgeable. And very friendly."
susan J.
clermont, florida
"There was no pressure to sell your product at all, we felt very comfortable while they were explaining and giving details, only one thing that was our fault, we never asked what the total cost would be for the AC under this program"
james F.
titusville, florida
"Very professional & knowledgable"
mary C.
cocoa beach, florida
scott M.
orlando, florida
"Was charged for something that didnt fix the problem and then charged again for the actual problem"
tim M.
titusville, florida
"Outstanding service and communication. Able to get a replacement part and quickly installed. Could not ask for better service"
ralph S.
cape canaveral, florida
mary L.
cocoa, florida
"The new unit was installed very professionally. The one point markdown is because when they told me they had to remove the door I was told not to worry, they would put it back. When they were door, they told me they decided to let the contractor do it, and the office would call on Monday. Had they said that prior, it would have been fine, but to say it as a mater of factl at the end was off putting."
domenic T.
titusville, florida
jackie B.
rockledge, florida
"He did a great job. Cant remember his name."
beth A.
maitland, florida
"After spending almost $5,000 to have the ductwork redone per recommendation of technician and promises the system would be quieter, the system is now so noisy, we can not sleep."
bill G.
cocoa, florida
"Meet all my needs and conducted himself in a professional manner."
ed Z.
titusville, florida
"They were very professional and courteous"
bruni M.
titusville, florida
anthony ruffel R.
rockledge, florida
"Drew is the only tech I will allow to service my Mitsubishi split units. He was the original tech 11 years ago who installed my first unit. I have two others he installed.including my garage over the years Without Drew in your company I would not use your services. I am still waiting for final offer on used unit you wish to sell.. apparently no one in your company is familiar with split units other then those hired from then AIR CARE..Ill use a more up to speed company for any future purchase of Equipment.. if Drew leaves your company ill use another for service."
lauren C.
titusville, florida
"Excellent and fast service. Very knowledgeable service worker"
mr cronic C.
palm bay, florida
"Everything was done professionally."
julie B.
rockledge, florida
"Great guys, that were very professional."
kim S.
orlando, florida
james B.
rockledge, florida
"tony takes his time and checks all"
mr gieseler G.
mims, florida
"Total professional, courtesy service."
rich P.
palm bay, florida
ken D.
merritt island, florida
"All very efficient and professional"
bob V.
merritt island, florida
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable and took care of the problem quickly"
randy B.
winter garden, florida
mary K.
cocoa, florida
"Becuz I was quoted two different prices for my renewal $200.00 2 service visits in yr from corporate who called to make my service apt. The local office always trys to make me pay close to twice as that 300 something for advanced plan and told me they dont have the other one that I was quoted alittle over a month ago.. ontop of that they tried charging me for my visit when it was already paid"
betty M.
cocoa, florida
"Chris was thorough."
jake W.
cocoa, florida
dean R.
viera, florida
"Cost of system was excessive Need information regarding $1000 rebate Plenum above air handler undersized for the unit, needs attention"
david F.
kissimmee, florida
dorothy F.
palm bay, florida
"Friendly, skilled, focused worker"
robert R.
titusville, florida
"The technician seemed to only want to sell me more services. He also, when testing the ac, switched my control to cooling only and turned it down 10 degrees from where I had it and never switched it back when he left."
maryam R.
orlando, florida
rodger D.
titusville, florida
rosa hernandez H.
titusville, florida
mr. lawandales L.
satellite beach, florida
lauren C.
titusville, florida
"Still have questions. I was not told the hot water heater was a lease, I cannot program the recirculating timer. Everything felt rushed."
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael Id the best. He is always neat. Tidy. His uniform is clean. Completes the job. ASKS questions if everything is running right"
mary W.
orlando, florida
"The gentleman that came didn't have a filter to replace ours with, so he ordered a new one, cleaned the one we had and we got the filter quickly that will be replaced on your next visit."
m/m simms S.
melbourne, florida
"Drew is great technician and problem solver. I am very grateful he repaired the AC leak that had happened on multiple occasions. Kudos to an outstanding employee."
matt R.
orlando, florida
italo A.
palm bay, florida
"Meticulous."
victoria E.
palm bay, florida
"They came and assessed the job one day and had the work completly done the very next day. Everyone was friendly."
mr cranford C.
palm bay, florida
"I was impressed by the technician."
judy M.
titusville, florida
"took time to explain things in detail"
billy W.
cocoa, florida
"I have a new AC put in years ago that was no where near as good of one that was put in by service experts it so nice I would recommend them to everyone"
matt C.
mims, florida
"I had to lower my score from 9 to 5 because I asked customer service by phone and email for a receipt for the provided service but still have not received it."
fred H.
melbourne, florida
"You folks are always able to contact and your response time is wonderful"
susan D.
port st john, florida
"He provided answers to all my questions and he double checked to make sure both heat and air were working."
sarah B.
palm bay, florida
beverly P.
cocoa, florida
"Coleman, Allen,, Bivins, Kimbrough, Sardi, Vitullo & Steve Were very professional & all 7 did great job & each deserve maximum stars!!!"
mr hinkel H.
ne palm bay, florida
dennis W.
melbourne, florida
"Easy to schedule appointment. Tech was on time and very good."
joe M.
titusville, florida
mr brooks B.
merrit island, florida
mindy D.
melbourne, florida
"Tech was on time, knowledgeable, and quickly fixed my problem."
mr james J.
cocoa, florida
robert d geis G.
titusville, florida
"the first three were not prepared to do the service requested. the second person, Aaron did the job very well and we would like only him to service our equipment in the future"
andrew R.
titusville, florida
"Chris is always very professional and personable and he remembers all the information about all of our various units at different locations. He's awesome"
joan E.
titusville, florida
"Chris isn't just extremely proficient, but polite and professional. I can't ask a question that he can't answer and then he gives me more valuable info. Thank him for me please."
marie R.
palm bay, florida
"Repairman, Michael was great but all other services were less than acceptable."
david L.
melbourne, florida
"Tony was a very polite knowledgeable service tech who arriv ed on time and worked effeciently"
peter F.
cocoa, florida
"Great attitude informative and knowledgeable and asset to your company"
susan D.
titusville, florida
dennis K.
merritt island, florida
"Recently had an issue with the I Comfort Thermostat whereas it was reading incorrectly or not at all and the heat would not come on. Called the 24 hour service and Tony called me first thing in the morning. Said he would be here in 1/2 an hour and was here more like 20 minutes. Took no more than a few minutes to troubleshoot and determined the thermostat was not communicating with the hub and need to be replaced. He went to see if they had one in stock and returned promptly within 1/2 an hour. Snapped the new thermostat in place and seems to be working correctly. It was evident he knew exactly what he was doing where to go to look and how to resolve a problem. Not much more than you can ask than that!"
dennis J.
melbourne, florida
mr hunt H.
rockledge, florida
"Ray was on time, courteous and from what I see in his plumbing repair, very knowledgeable."
mr tyree T.
titusville, florida
"Great friendly service !"
james T.
mims, florida
"Prompt service late At night"
clifford M.
viera, florida
"Chris has serviced my unit for a while. He has always provided me with valuable information about the service, my units and the company. He has also been very helpful in preventive maintenance tips."
jennifer G.
palm bay, florida
"Technician came out the day I called, and helped explain the issue that our AC was having."
mr geer G.
melbourne, florida
"Thorough and expert. Able to tolerate me. 0"
michael H.
ne palm bay, florida
christine D.
titusville, florida
"On time and thorough."
grant L.
merritt island, florida
james R.
melbourne beach, florida
william A.
barefoot bay, florida
"CHRIS DESERVED IT!"
charles jones J.
titusville, florida
"Gave me several options"
m/m lewis L.
palm bay, florida
"The technician did a great job. We do not appreciate the salesman coming out at the same time. If we want to change something or buy something we will contact you.Otherwise, please, no more salesmen."
jill A.
ocoee, florida
"the a/c that was install does not work."
mr frontel F.
indialantic, florida
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Bcuz when I have a problem I called right away and someone is usually here in 24 hours or less. And if I request a certain person they try to get that person to come. My favorite person is Michael hes always polite respectful and very knowledgeable. He makes me feel comfortable and being disabled He knows how I do things in my house."
shirley K.
melbourne, florida
"did a good job"
m/m battin B.
sw palm bay, florida
"Every thing went well especially since it started on a holiday. But we had to wait tell Monday to get a new compressor. It is only because of the wait you did not get a 10. I know this was out of your control."
ronald S.
titusville, florida
walter M.
satellite beach, florida
"Tech on time, polite, covered work to be done as far as I could tell."
sam M.
titusville, florida
"Drew was very nice, very professional, and answered all my questions without any hesitation."
geri S.
melbourne, florida
"Very professional"
roberta E.
port st john, florida
claude W.
cocoa, florida
"Excellent Service and Tech"
fred H.
melbourne, florida
"Excellent service and Chris did a great job on my system"
robert H.
titusville, florida
"The initial service was great. We tppk the advice Mohave another unit5 installed, and it was -- over a week ago. We have been expecting a call to complete the job --to let us check the temperature from our phones. No such luck."
carrie L.
melbourne, florida
"We had a gas leak and Mike came out to check the system after repairs were made. He was extremely professional and explained the system to my husband."
kevin B.
satellite beach, florida
"Service technician was excellent, great customer service skills,"
cj K.
cocoa, florida
"Tony was able to quickly identify the issue and was easily able to fix it."
mary C.
cocoa beach, florida
"Excellent service and help."
william F.
titusville, florida
"Chris has been with my systems since installation....always courteous, knowledgeable,and professional"
bernard C.
titusville, florida
"I don't consider the email paper that I received a receipt. It is nothing like the information that I have received in the past.. Equipment information consisting of what,, to me, is, random numbers and letters is not a receipt .I would like to receive a real receipt something like I have received in the past.Thank you."
mr horn H.
ne palm bay, florida
mrs watkins W.
ne palm bay, florida
"Usual good service!"
david M.
oviedo, florida
"Service man stated I would receive an email copy of the work performed 12/8/2020 within about an hour from the office. As of 12/18/2020 I still have not seen the email report."
mrs pugh P.
sebastian, florida
"Friendly and professional."
mindy D.
melbourne, florida
"Right from the first phone call from Michael he was professional, respectful of us and our home, and worked so hard to find and repair multiple problems within our system. There were several blunders with scheduling but when Michael finally got the call he was on his way even though it was late Saturday evening. Kudos to the last girl I spoke with (I apologize I did not jot down her name in all the confusion however she got the job done and fast), Michael, and Service Experts Cocoa. Thank you!"
roberta E.
port st john, florida
"techncian was friendly, courtious and thorough however the problem needed to resolved twice."
virginia I.
palm bay, florida
"Appointment time was 4-6pm and Tech running late but came anyway on cold night.. He changed my filter and did first maintenance on new system. He showed my how to turn on the heater since it turned COLD."
rick V.
kissimmee, florida
charles jones J.
titusville, florida
"professional and curtious"
paul S.
melbourne, florida
"Quick, accurate, and informative"
john S.
titusville, florida
"Very courteous and explained installation and equipment"
harold A.
merritt island, florida
"Chris is a dedicated and competent technician."
helen J.
melbourne, florida
"WHEN I CALLED THE SERVICE EXPERT I RECEIVED A CALL BACK IN ONE HOUR AND THE NEXT DAY HAD APPOINTMENT. THE TECH. ARRIVE ON THE EXACT TIME AS TOLD. IHOPE WE GET THIS TECH LAYNE THE NEXT TIMETOO. ASSET TO YOUR BUSINESS.FOR SURE."
m/m figurito F.
cocoa, florida
"Certious and thorough"
thomas H.
melbourne, florida
"The two technicians were extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and the utmost professionals."
pam K.
titusville, florida
"Very speedy response to my problem"
mrs wagner W.
cape canaveral, florida
"Woody was such a knowledgeable, professional and kind technician. There were several issues that needed addressing. The wall was wet by the air handler. He replaced it with a piece of wood. The duct upstairs in the attic was leaking around the connection so he added more paste, the drain pipe outdoors was in water, so he added an extension to allow to drain without being in water. He took the time and did not appeared rushed. I really appreciated his work and he answered all my questions. To me, he did Service Experts proud. I have to admit having a new air conditioner just installed 9 months ago and developing a faulty switch which cause damage to my ceiling below in the room downstairs. If that had been working correctly, I would have been able to catch this before the overflow of water causing damage. Like I said, he did Service Experts proud. I would have been very discouraged with Service Experts if it weren't for the kindness and quality work of Woody."
jack R.
cocoa, florida
joan E.
titusville, florida
"These guys worked for a long time, teaming up to completely repain m6 Lenox unit. Very professional and so nice."
bill bet young Y.
titusville, florida
"Drew is knowledgeable about our systems and can always be counted on to answer questions and do a very thorough job."
marie M.
titusville, florida
"Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous technicians and office personnel."
garry T.
cape canaveral, florida
"Got the job done fast and efficient"
mr. anthony A.
melbourne, florida
"Efficient correction of problem Plus Fall maintenance work. Happy that appointment could be moved up a day when system went down."
james F.
titusville, florida
john S.
titusville, florida
"Reggie explained how to prevent/correct clogged drain that impacted thermostat working correctly"
steve ma headley H.
rockledge, florida
norman D.
palm bay, florida
"Reggie provided step by step maintenance on our system, which was in my opinion, very through. The UV light in the plenum was determined to be old and was needed to be replaced. Also, I had replaced the air filter, but when replacing I had mistakenly reinstalled incorrectly. Reggie corrected and ordered replacement filters - all good."
paul J.
titusville, florida
mr. lawandales L.
satellite beach, florida
edgar S.
cocoa, florida
"Michael was very knowledgeable and got right to the problem"
ms durrance D.
winter park, florida
"Layne was respectful, wearing a mask and knowledgeable and polite. If needed he called for help and did a good job."
lynette B.
palm bay, florida
"Rayan told us he was pretty sure he knew what was wrong! He went right to work found out the drain was plugged.Got it unplugged.We were back with air in less then 15 min. Can't beat that!"
john j. R.
titusville, florida
"Upon returning to our home in Titusville, FL from Allentown, PA, we encountered our AC inoperative. We attempted to "fix" the system, to no avail. I placed a trouble call and was courteously informed that a technician was "on call," and would be in contact with me within approximately thirty minutes. He returned my call in ten minutes. I explained my problem as best I could describe it; he understood! He told me he'd be on premise within forty-five minutes. He arrived in thirty minutes. He diagnosed the problem, fixed the issue and had me "up and running" in due time. He was a professional, responsible, and dedicated individual of whom the company can be proud. He departed my premises, smiling and thanking me for the opportunity for him to serve me - at 10:14 PM on a Sunday evening!"
robert G.
titusville, florida
"Bradley was very clear on what he was doing and friendly at the same time"
frank E.
cocoa, florida
giles el norrington N.
titusville, florida
kevin W.
apopka, florida
"Tech was efficient, and battled the rain to fix my outside unit."
christine D.
titusville, florida
"on time; knowledgeable; sought technical advice from Chris."
joan E.
titusville, florida
"Guys were very profession and polite. They did their work quietly and quickly."
julie B.
rockledge, florida
rosa hernandez H.
titusville, florida
"Drew is an amazing tecnician"
ron B.
cocoa, florida
"professional and responsive. Happy with the end result"
edward S.
melbourne, florida
"YOUR APP FOR MY INFORMATION CANCELED MY COMPLAINT' CALL ME AT MY HOME 3212532274. i CALLED THE SERVICE EXPERTS AFTER THE TECH HAD GONE AND ASKED FOR THE SERVICE MANAGER CALL ME,BUT HE AD LEFT FOR THE DAY. I AM WAITING FOR A CALL TODAY."
michael J.
cocoa, florida
"I explained that the anode rod on the water heater had never been checked; that it required a 1 1/16" socket and 150 pounds of torque which is what Whirlpool told me. The appointment was rescheduled from 9/7 because SE would be unable to replace the rod due to an inability to get one on that day. SE came expecting to look at the heating element. They lacked the proper socket and the proper tool to remove the anode rod. They rounded off the corners on the nut attempting to start it. This is my second plumbing experience with SE. The first time, the plumber told me that our problems were either not a problem or too expensive to fix. We will call for HVAC but never again for plumbing."
chuck G.
melbourne, florida
"Was supposed to come back today with a thermostat never received call from office to set up appointment"
claude W.
cocoa, florida
"Excellent workers on installing."
bill L.
palm bay, florida
thomas W.
melbourne, florida
"Ray was very personable and knew what he was doing."
kenneth S.
melbourne, florida
"Michael is always very thorough and meticulous in his work."
roy C.
palm bay, florida
mrs oconnor O.
christmas, florida
"We we super impressed with how knowledgeable and customer oriented Darrell has been throughout this two month process of getting a new coil"
troy A.
melbourne, florida
"They showed me all that was needed....a little pricey but I know had to be done"
ms coburn C.
satellite beach, florida
"He figured out the issue quickly and resolved it."
robert C.
mims, florida
"Tech was polite, on time & efficient"
mr. mcgurk M.
rockledge, florida
"The tech found the problem quickly and cleaned the drain. Good Job Thank you.Ed Mcgurk"
dan flo kleine K.
titusville, florida
"Courteous and professional service"
richard D.
titusville, florida
"Prompt, professional, knowledgeable."
richard W.
rockledge, florida
"michael explained everything he did not only on this visit but the previous one just several day prior - very courteous"
dennis W.
melbourne, florida
"Was on time. Quick service. Clean job."
mr. barbe B.
indian harbor beach, florida
"Tony the technician called and arrived exactly when he said he would. When I explained what the issue was, he knew precisely what was causing the problem."
ruth B.
merritt isalnd, florida
"He was very courteous and knowledgeable I liked him very much"
m/m whidden W.
sebastian, florida
frances J.
titusville, florida
"Chris is always professional and through."
jan L.
titusville, florida
"Drew is very knowledgeable and is very pleasant and he has always explained things very well."
charles W.
mims, florida
"Installed a new system over a month ago and still have not completed the job. Two bedroom returns were not upgraded to the proper size nor was duct cleaning completed."
iris M.
cocoa, florida
"Nice, hard-working Young man. He knew what to do And how to do it."
sam M.
titusville, florida
"On time, very courteous and professional, and friendly!"
judith G.
titusville, florida
"Took too long to solve the problem"
rick M.
rockledge, florida
"Arrived early, got down to business when he left we were completely satisfied,"
michael J.
orlando, florida
dayna M.
merritt island, florida
"Andrew is always polite and very careful, he is detail oriented and pays attention to every detail and doing an EXCELLENT job"
vincent P.
palm bay, florida
"Service Experts and all the personnel from the people on the phone to the technicians the installers this company is going to go a long way. If this company was on the stock market I would have bought stocks already. You have great communication with your customers. Thank you for your service and for the advantage plan great job keep up the great work."
mrs britton B.
west melbourne, florida
"The technician was very accommodating in that he was careful to disconnect the old appliance with a minimum amount of fuss,then.installed the new appliance. He was very through about keeping the entire area picked up and kept clean. The tech ws very friendly and personable.."
mr pizzuto P.
palm bay, florida
bill G.
cocoa, florida
"Chris conducted himself in a professional manner and was very knowledgeable on the equipment he serviced."
mrs linscottba L.
titusville, florida
"It took Service Experts 72 hours to get the problem solved and repaired. supervision in the Cocoa office drug their heels."
bob V.
merritt island, florida
"tech did an outstanding job"
margaret M.
rockledge, florida
renee & dave P.
titusville, florida
"Very professional, friendly and quick."
dolly P.
west melbourne, florida
"I was scheduled right away and they were very accommodating of my time schedule/constraints. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained to me in ways I can understand the problems I am having with my ac as well as provided me all the options I have with regards to addressing them. Thank you Chris!"
randy M.
palm bay, florida
mrs dietz D.
palm bay, florida
"They were lovely guys, very polite and did a great job."
mr spessard S.
indialantic, florida
"Had numerous recalls. Person answering the phone was not any good at answering the phone.Took 2 months to get the electrostatic filter."
charles jones J.
titusville, florida
"I was not there, but the fact that the batteries were changed, indicates that the service was thorough"
denise W.
cocoa beach, florida
david D.
winter springs, florida
"No proper air conditioning service semi-annual PMI is complete without changing the air handler filters. He did not."
judi M.
titusville, florida
"quick response & thorough examination of system"
sam M.
titusville, florida
"Friendly & efficient! And, weve got a one year history with Drew."
pat B.
titusville, florida
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is always so helpful & knowledgeable with my AC unit"
gloria B.
palm bay, florida
"It would have been a 10 but tech had problems with the part."
jeff L.
cocoa beach, florida
"Brad was on time, friendly but efficient."
allen T.
cocoa, florida
"I found your techs. very good at their work. I was very!! Impressed with there attention to detail and being sure the costumer was happy with their job. I was very happy with the job. Thanks, Allen Thompson"
hye cobb C.
melbourne, florida
"This peice of crap Air Conditioning System you sold us less than 2 Years ago is not working again, for the third time. You have charged us for coolant each time you have been here and the last time you said the copper running underground was bad and you replaced it when you put the system in, but you said it only had a 1 year warranty on parts you supplied. You need to get out here and fixed this damn system."
jerry ki carman C.
rockledge, florida
"Chris has always been honest & upfront with our aging a/c unit. Helping us plan for a cooler Fl. Summer. Thank you, Kim"
barbra K.
cape canaveral, florida
"The technicians phoned ahead to let me know they were on their way. They conducted business in a friendly professional manner and gave me a full explanation of their findings at the conclusion of their service call."
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is always the best"
jerry L.
palm bay, florida
"On time, great service. Nice guy."
bruce B.
titusville, florida
charles R.
palm bay, florida
edward C.
cape canaveral, florida
"Because he was here yesterday and told us we needed a new faucet so we went and purchased a new one and another appointment was made between 8-10 this morning and here it is 2:20 he called and said he had a emergency and Im still waiting"
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is always so pleasant & courteous & cleans up his mess if he makes one"
robert R.
melbourne, florida
"I called and got a call back within ten minutes letting me know the technician was on his way. Twenty minutes later he showed up. Within three minutes he knew what was wrong. The job was complete in thirty minutes and the price was right seeing as it was a Sunday."
charles R.
palm bay, florida
susan S.
titusville, florida
vivian J.
palm bay, florida
"Sorry that I don't remember the name of the Technician who came out to my house-there were 2 of them. But the name of the person answering the phone is William/Williams. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Assisted me with understanding how to program my thermostat. Thorough explaination of the problem and fixed it on the spot. The most important thing is they were able to come out the next day after calling late the night before. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
robert G.
melbourne, florida
"A/C went out Sunday night & called Service Experts Monday morning - they had Drew come out that same day - he went over system & added coolant & dye to locate leak & made sure we had air for that period - came back the following week on Tuesday to check & was unable to locate leak - Drew & Patrick went over options & we called Wednesday to schedule isolation test - came out on Thursday & put pressure in system which had to sit for 24 hrs - Drew returned Friday, found the leak, was able to get new coil & installed it - Over this entire time we were only out of A/C for 24 hrs. Drew & Patrick were both very knowledgeable & professional. We have had their Ultimate Protection Plan for several years and are well satisfied. We are very glad we started our service with this company. We had to have this service during the virus pandemic and both Drew & Patrick wore masks the entire time here, both inside & outside the home & maintained social distancing."
kathleen A.
palm bay, florida
"Michael really listened to me when I described the trouble I was having. He fixed the blower speed which was set too high. Two installers and two other technicians didn't catch that."
david di lovett L.
titusville, florida
"We have had Chris several time before. He's a great technician."
dennis B.
viera, florida
"Both techs were personable, new what they were doing, and finished the job in a reasonable amount of time."
andrea S.
merritt island , florida
"Showed up on time. Always smiling and happy. Very knowledgeable. Quickly determined the problem and the fix. A/C works great now. Thank you"
greg J.
melbourne, florida
"Was told the price was $8600 , $150 a month - thats ok, but not for 7 years , thats 50% interest ."
kenneth P.
melbourne, florida
"Friendly and good customer service"
william F.
titusville, florida
jackie B.
rockledge, florida
"I like Reggie"
frank D.
titusville, florida
"Chris did his best to resolve the issue. The issue was that when the system was installed in 2008/10 the drain line PVC pipe was not glued together and started to leak and flooded the bedroom below it downstairs. I know there is a warranty for parts and labor but in reality it should not include defective installation work. I told that to the lady I initially spoke with when I phoned in and said there should not be a charge for the defective installation. She said that Chris would come over and look at it. She never said there would be a charge for him to look at it. I also pointed out to her and to Chris that we now have a stained and cracked ceiling in the bedroom below the air handler. No one has made a determination as to what will be done to correct the ceiling."
rich P.
palm bay, florida
"Brad called ahead and arrived early in the appointment window. He is pleasant, to deal with and meticulous in his work."
mr overway O.
titusville, florida
ms ingram I.
ne palm bay, florida
"I called on a Sunday morning because I had no air-conditioning and my thermostat went blank. A tech came that day and showed me burnt wires and said I needed a new capacitor and compressor. He got the system working. My friend Mattie told me about the Advantage Program and Tony called Esteban Arteaga who came out right away and I signed up for the Program for 7 years. Monday morning they brought me a new gas furnace and air-conditioner system & thermostat and compressor, etc. I had air-conditioning Monday night and am very pleased."
maureen O.
merritt island, florida
"Reggie was very good at what he did"
david W.
cocoa, florida
"found problem and fixed in a timely manor"
giselle rice R.
mims, florida
"Chris has been our tech for many, many years. He is awesome and you are blessed to have him represent/work with your company. He explains things so I can understand, is very thorough and clean doing his inspection, and doesnt mind questions and is honest about repairs."
john R.
cocoa, florida
"pleased with service answered emer. call the day I called. Needed part couldn't fix until next day. Returned next day with part to complete job."
william henn huber H.
cocoa, florida
john B.
titusville, florida
jackie B.
rockledge, florida
"I like Joe & Riggie"
kris W.
mims, florida
micheal calimlin C.
mims, florida
"Chris always takes the time to explain what he found and the current condition of our A/C unit in terms we can understand. He is always very honest with us and makes us feel at ease. Chris said we should get a new unit and told us about how great the advantage program is so, we bought it."
rene L.
cocoa, florida
"Have had Chris as a then before. He informative and personable."
mary frances C.
satellite beach, florida
"Bradley was thorough and careful (mask and gloves) and professional."
cecil H.
altamonte springs, florida
"Problem was fixed the same day"
mr. westphal W.
indian harbour beach, florida
"They came they looked yet fixed nothing."
donna M.
west melbourne, florida
"Technician was friendly and professional booking appointment was easy"
la W.
melbourne, florida
"There is always room for improvement"
rick V.
kissimmee, florida
"All good as always. Only issue was that the technician didn't have a face mask so it was a little disconcerting."
raj B.
melbourne, florida
"COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE"
daniel Y.
mims, florida
albert K.
cocoa, florida
"Quick and efficient as well as knowledgeable"
steven B.
merritt island , florida
"On professional"
ruth S.
melbourne, florida
"They were very professional and fixed 2 items that others said weren't important. . Were the best technicians I've had since the install of the unit. Please give thanks to both Bradley and Reggie"
michael J.
cocoa, florida
"checked all my plumbing problems, noted what needed to be fixed, gave me cost estimates"
frank D.
rockledge, florida
"The tech went right to the source of the problem."
tim B.
orlando, florida
"you guys came out right away, technician was very respectful and informative"
irene G.
melbourne, florida
"I am not versed in A/C. But I feel that I paid too much for the part."
walter P.
melbourne, florida
dana B.
palm bay, florida
"Brad is always on a time. Call before and say the hi will come. Very friendly and always explain what might be done in a future. Very friendly person."
patti C.
san antonio, texas
"My air conditioning was making a loud noise when it first turned on and when the fan changed speeds. Aaron came right away, diagnosed the problem, and returned the next day to replace the bad part (contactor). Aaron was courteous, professional, and worked efficiently."
mr tangen T.
melbourne, florida
"Did good work"
ms icaza I.
palm bay, florida
"Bradley was great. Very professional"
mr crozier C.
titusville, florida
"the tech told me what the problem was and then fixed it"
jacque S.
rockledge, florida
"Such a nice personable gentleman. He saw I was struggling in a wheelchair and offered to even get me a drink."
lois M.
rockledge, florida
"Michael is a real asset to your company. He really takes his time testing everything to make sure everything works well. He is also a kind and pleasant person."
mr ledford L.
rockledge, florida
"Arrived on time and quickly assessed the problem and performed the repair. He also offered to help if the problem should return during the weekend."
m/m. tiller T.
ne palm bay, florida
"I have always had great service with your company"
mr. beeble B.
melbourne, florida
michael K.
merritt island, florida
"Great service. Terrible pricing I really appreciate the expedited service to repair our Ac Handler and I have been very happy with our previous service call issues but I think your price of repair today was exorbitant for a 15 minute repair and minimal parts and labor. The technician removed a PVC fitting and replaced it with a new one. I also read there was no trip charge with a repair and yet I was charge one. Thank you for your service but I will look for another company for our needs in the future if this is how you treat repeat customers."
haraldson L.
melbourne, florida
"Excellent service by Jordan, Josh, Rhyan, Travis."
mickael H.
titusville, florida
"Was happy with Tony's willingness to make sure we were satisfied."
samuel S.
palm bay, florida
"Professional service"
thomas W.
ne palm bay, florida
"he was courteous and thorough"
ann S.
casselberry, florida
"The technician arrived on time and completed the job efficientlt."
walter H.
west melbourne, florida
rey A.
orlando, florida
"The processes were easy and quick as facilitated by Erik. The installation was unbelievably fast and less disturbance ,"
ms baumgardner B.
titusville, florida
"No problems."
daryth S.
merrit island, florida
"Rhyan was pleasant and knowledgeable and fixed the problem quickly"
cheryll A.
barefoot bay, florida
"Techs were very courteous, professional and knowledgeable and were efficient in getting the job done well and right the first time."
mr crozier C.
titusville, florida
ms tracy T.
satellite beach, florida
"Both Bradley Y (can't read the rest of his signature - it was ticked #74046) and his associate with him were very professional, practiced social distancing as necessary with the problems we are now having worldwide, explained what needed to be done (we needed a new pan liner which they didn't have on the truck - however, they went back to the warehouse to get one and came back a few hours later to install it.)"
mrs atanowski A.
indian harbor beach, florida
george B.
palm bay, florida
john&edith C.
melbourne, florida
"Good job"
brenda S.
palm bay, florida
"Michael has always been an asst to your company"
dennis J.
melbourne, florida
michelle W.
palm bay, florida
"Very efficient"
anthony G.
melbourne, florida
"Andrew was totally professional, courteous and knowledgable. I give him a 5-Star rating!"
gary M.
rockledge, florida
william M.
orlando, florida
"Michael delivers a very high level of customer service with a commitment to doing the work RIGHT. He interacts with us in a professional, confident manner. Your a blessed to have him on your team."
ms. crump C.
melbourne, florida
"I had not been told by Service Experts that I had to provide a filter In all the years we have been with you, a filter has been provided by you. I will now have to purchase one."
chip G.
melbourne, florida
james K.
titusville, florida
mr winfough W.
melbourne, florida
"Temp still cold on one side of house & hot on the other. When we left other company for you; no mention of paying more to put in zones. Your people said you could fix the problem. After so many attempts WE GIVE UP! My husband is in the hospital with pneumonia again! Im sick of people that deceive older people."
joe S.
west melbourne, florida
"As always, they were kind, pleasant, and professional."
dan N.
titusville, florida
"Michael performed a meticulous inspection to my unit. I was informed of potential problems with my unit due to age and information gained from his inspection. After the discussion he asked if I had any concerns or questions regarding my unit. I was made well aware of my unit's condition and options I could take for replacing or make costly repairs to the existing unit. Michael was very knowledgeable and professional in conducting the inspection."
karl M.
melbourne, florida
robert O.
west melbourne , florida
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
dennis W.
melbourne, florida